Board urges Bank of Central African States to introduce common digital currency: Report

Original Source: CoinTelegraph The Bank of Central African States, or Banque des États de l’Afrique, which serves Cameroon, the Central African Republic, Chad, Equatorial Guinea, Gabon, and the Republic of the Congo, could be closer to releasing a central bank digital currency reportedly at the urging of its board. According to a Friday report from […]

Submit your feedback

Claim a FREE Subscription

Receive our monthly newsletter, PLUS invitations to our webinars and events.